Letshego Holdings Limited
Incorporated in the Republic of Botswana
Registration number 98/442
(JSE Code: "BILETS")
("Letshego Holdings" or "the Company" or "the issuer")

This announcement is being released on the Johannesburg Stock Exchange for information purposes only in respect of Letshego Holdings Limited's Note Programme.

GROUP BOARD APPOINTMENTS AND FINAL AGM NOTICE

Letshego Holdings Limited ("LHL" I "The Company" I "the Group" I "Letshego") was incorporated in 1998, is headquartered in Gaborone and has been publicly listed on the Botswana Stock Exchange (BSE) since 2002. Letshego is an inclusive finance organisation, driven by its digital-first vision to achieve a marked social impact within its 11 subsidiaries across sub-Saharan Africa.

Following the Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the Group held on Thursday 23 June 2022, shareholders resolved to elect the following persons as directors:

- Mr Philip Odera (Re-Elected)
- 2. Mr Abiodun Odubola (Re-Elected)
- 3. Mrs Rose Mwaura (Ratified)
- 4. Mr Ketlhalefile Motshegwa (New Appointment)
- 5. Mr Christopher Mokgware (New Appointment)
- 6. Professor Emmanuel Botlhale (New Appointment)
- 7. Mr Jayaraman Ramesh (New Appointment)

Newly appointed directors are subject to regulatory approval.

Readers are referred to the Notice of Annual General Meeting 2022 which may be accessed through the following link:

http://letshego.com/investor-publication-types/announcements-and-notices

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF LETSHEGO HOLDINGS LIMITED

PHILIP ODERA

Group Board Chairman

GABORONE, Monday, 27 June 2022

Debt sponsor in South Africa

Keletso Moloi: 0117218043 or keletso.moloi@standardbank.co.za

The Standard Bank of South Africa Limited, acting through its Corporate and Investment Banking division